Mandorian Chronicles

Genre: Fantasy
About the series: Mandorian Chronicles is a fantasy series divided into two trilogies. The first trilogy follows the four orphans Freedom, Mandy, Sarah and Sonya, while the second follows foster siblings Sienna and Lilith. Both trilogies are set both on Earth and in Mandor, a world of magic and war.

Read on Wattpad

The Return (Mandorian Chronicles #1)
The Hunt (Mandorian Chronicles #2)
Freedom (Mandorian Chronicles #3)
The Portalkeeper (Mandorian Chronicles #4)
Save the Magic (Mandorian Chronicles #5)
Return of Darkness (Mandorian Chronicles #6)

Character Gallery