Bloodstained Earth

Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy
About the series: Bloodstained Earth is set in a future version of Earth that has seen war against alien nations, mass-destruction and the rise of magic. The story follows the two sisters Farah and Leyla as they deal with the aftermath of a curse placed on the two of them, as well as get involved in global security politics. The series is planned to consist of four books.

Read on Wattpad

The Gift (Bloodstained Earth #1)
The Lost Island (Bloodstained Earth #2)
Untitled (Bloodstained Earth #3)
Untitled (Bloodstained Earth #4)

Character Gallery