Bookstagram giveaway!

!!POSSIBLE GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT!! . . Alright, so it's been a while since I did a giveaway online and I would like to do it again. So here's the idea: I've had a pretty rough spring, but autumn's looking like it can definitely turn things around for me. My birthday is on the 22nd of July – I turn 26 this year – and since that's pretty close to when the autumn semester (for teachers) starts here in Sweden I thought that'd be a good day for the giveaway to start. . . So the giveaway HAS NOT STARTED; this is not a picture you reblog to enter and such 🙂 The giveaway will start on the 22nd of July – a little less than 2 months from now – BUT only if I have, by then, reached 260 followers here on this account. . . If you want to see this giveaway happen feel free to post about it – I'll definitely promo you back as long as you tag me in the post 🙂 . . One final note; there is a possibility that the goal will be reached prior to the 22nd of July. However the giveaway won't start until then AND only if when I log on on my birthday it's still at 260 or more followers. . . Hope you guys are as excited about this as I am!

A post shared by Sandra aka LadyGreyReads (@ladygreyreads) on

As noted in the text above I might be hosting a giveaway on my bookstagram account @ladygreyreads, but it’ll only happen if I reach 260 followers by the 22nd of July – which is my birthday. So this isn’t the official giveaway post, just a notification of it possibly happening – and if you want to help me make it happen, go check out @ladygreyreads on Instagram 🙂

Leave a Reply

