Want to read a piece I’ve written?

I’ve been trying to properly write down a story that I’ve wanted to write since I was in my early teens – and before you ask, no, it’s not the same story as it was back then as I’ve probably done about 20 drafts of it since that time.

Anyway, I’m a bit curious about what others might think about it, so I want to know if there are people out there who would like to read the prologue and the first chapter (about 8 000 words) and give me some feedback and tell me their initial reactions to the story?

The story is a YA fantasy and will hopefully, in the end, be the first installment in a series of 6 books.

Send me a tweet @ladyxgreywolf and I’ll DM you a link!

Leave a Reply

