The Forever Song (Blood of Eden #3)

foreversong

Started: October 30, 2016
Finished: December 10, 2016

Language: Swedish
Rating: 3/5 stars

Alright, so, first; this was better than book #2 in my opinion, but not as good as book #1. The first half of it was quite boring. It picked up in the second half, but I still felt like I could predict what was going to happen. I did, however, find myself enjoying the dialogue a lot in this one – a good gang having constant bants with one another. And yes, that made me enjoy quite a few parts of it and helped me with the rating of it.

But, in the end, I’m mainly glad I managed to finish this series as, after book #2, I was almost about to drop it completely.

One thought on “The Forever Song (Blood of Eden #3)

  1. Pingback: Book report: December 2016 – LadyxGreyWolf

Leave a Reply

