Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes #1)

snowlikeashes

Started: July 15, 2016
Finished: August 2, 2016

Language: English
Rating: 4/5 stars

Actual rating: 3.5/5

This started out pretty slow and was a bit predictable, hence why my rating’s not higher than 3.5. It got more interesting about a quarter into the book and I did enjoy the end of it, even though I’d already figured out most of what then happened. I like the world and how the countries are basically grouped into two divisions. I also enjoyed most of the characters – had a couple that annoyed me a bit, one of them being Mather.

But yeah; beginning was a bit slow and the storyline was a bit predictable. I can see that I’ll probably enjoy reading the next book 🙂

One thought on “Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes #1)”

Leave a Reply

