Kings Rising (Captive Prince #3)

july-kingsrising

Started: July 25, 2016
Finished: July 27, 2016

Language: English
Rating: 5/5 stars

So this was a brilliant end to this series and I did go back and re-read bits and pieces of it later on. I do think that the end could have been extended, but I’ve found some brilliant fanfic writers who’ve satisfied my Damen/Laurent desires.

I’m still so happy that I wasn’t disappointed in this series. I’ve read so many series recently that start out strong and then finish with a “meh”. This one didn’t. It’s a brilliant, brilliant series that I’ll most likely re-read many times.


Apologies for this quite short review, everyone. This might be extended when I’ve re-read this 🙂

One thought on “Kings Rising (Captive Prince #3)”

Leave a Reply

