Make Me Read It Readathon – TBR List

I decided to close the poll early as I need to plan my reading for the upcoming weeks, as I found out yesterday that all of the readathons I’m participating in this summer are right after one another.

As I wrote in this post, the Make Me Read It Readathon is a week long readathon – 9th of July to 16th of July – where others decide what books you shall read. The best way to do this is to create a poll somewhere and list the books that are available to you – i.e books that you already own but haven’t yet read. You decide yourself how many books you can read during this week, but you have to follow the results of the poll.

I think that I’ll be able to read quite a lot during the readathon week as I have nothing else scheduled for those days, so I added quite a lot of books to my poll. In the TBR below I’ve listed the Top 10 books from the poll. I should be able to get through most of those if I work really hard X)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*In the poll I listed Captive Prince instead of Prince’s Gambit, but I ended up reading Captive Prince earlier this month. Hence why I added the sequel to this roundup instead.

Leave a Reply

