The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4)

may-battleofthelabyrinth

Started: May 27, 2016
Finished: May 28, 2016

Language: English
Rating: 5/5 stars

Yes! We have a 5-star Percy Jackson book! It finally climbed over the line!

I liked this a lot – it was intense and there weren’t as many characters to keep track of as with book #3 and you can definitely feel that war is coming. And there’s romance! Wow, the characters are growing up so fast 🙂

Still absolutely adore the writing style of this, as well as Jesse Bernstein’s reading of these novels. Even if I read them on my own sooner I think I’m gonna have his voice stuck in my head! I definitely recommend that anyone who’s unsure of if they should start this or not because of age, try the audio books; they really do help!

One thought on “The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4)”

Leave a Reply

