Grand Book Sale Week!

So it’s that time of the year again when all stores here in Sweden host the Grand Book Sale. I’ve pre-ordered a few books, as usual, but I’m also very anxious for the actual sale to open up on Wednesday morning and to actually be able to go and be a part of it on that day because I’m on holiday!

I’m going back to Uppsala for a few days, then to a city called Borlänge and then I’m off to visit my grandparents – so I’m doing quite a bit of travelling during the upcoming week and will be posting lots of pictures of this on my Instagram account (ladygreyreads). That’s also where you will find updates on books I’ve found in stores during the sale. I will be doing a round-up post here as well later on, but that’s going to have to wait until the sale’s basically over – in a few weeks. So if you want constant updates on what I’m doing and what books I’ve found check my Instagram!

Leave a Reply

