Christmas Book Santa update!

20151214_183231

So half of December has passed and I’m finished with grading and most of my students’ exams. Unfortunately this means my students are getting rather hyped up as well and work is a bit stressful, but back home this happens! Christmas Book Santa sign-ups have closed and gifts have started to appear in people’s mail boxes. This arrived for me today and I can’t wait to start reading it, but that won’t happen until after Christmas. Until then I’m gonna wrap all the books I receive like this – I’m not gonna leave them in the packages because I want to check that the gift looks alright 🙂

Hope everyone else participating have started to receive stuff as well and are enjoying their gifts, and to everyone who didn’t have time this year: hopefully we can do this project next year as well and that you can be a part of it then!

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

