The Christmas Book Santa Event!

Yes, I’m late with the monthly report for October and it’s coming tomorrow, but first; let me just show you this thing that I decided to create.

CHRISTMAS BOOK SANTA

Basically my family has (thoroughly) neglected my need for books during the Christmases these last 5-6 years – occasionally I might get one from one of my sisters, but it’s definitely not a guarantee. Plus some of the books I want to read are really, really, really difficult to find here in Sweden. So I was thinking that maybe you could create some sort of gift exchange thing revolving only around books – and that’s how the Christmas Book Santa came to be.

All the information is on the site, although you are, of course, free to ask if you have any further questions regarding this. Hopefully it will be something fun that we can all thoroughly enjoy during this festive season!

Leave a Reply

