Lion Heart (Scarlet #3)

lionheart

Started: September 12, 2015
Finished: September 13, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 4/5 stars

After Lady Thief, I’m a little bit disappointed in this book, because unlike the trilogy’s second book this one was far too predictable to my taste. It’s still a very good book; I love the language, I love the characters, I love the overall feel of it – which is why I’m able to give it 4 stars. However, unlike the two previous books this one was a lot closer to the legends and, thanks to that, you could kind of continuously predict what was going to happen. Of course there were times when you thought “oh, I didn’t see that coming”, but overall it was very predictable. But still good and a good finish to this trilogy!

One thought on “Lion Heart (Scarlet #3)”

Leave a Reply

