IT’S BOOKTUBEATHON WEEK!

booktubeathon15

 

If you don’t know what the BookTubeAThon is then please check this link!

First of all; I’m so late with this! One of my friends told me last week that there was a week-long readathon happening but I didn’t think more about it because I was on holiday, and then another friend posted a status about it yesterday and I decided there and then that I would do it.

So here’s my list of books that I’m going to try to read throughout the week and I will update this post with reviews every time I finish one of them.

#1: A book with blue on the cover“Wicked Lovely” by Melissa Marr
#2: Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name“A Wicked Thing” by Rhiannon Thomas
#3: Someone else’s favorite book“The Maze Runner” by James Dashner
#4: The last book you acquired – “Alice in Zombieland” by Gena Showalter
#5: Finish a book without letting go of it – “A Christmas Carol” by Charles Dickens
#6: A book you really want to read“Summer Falls and Other Stories” by Amelia Williams
#7: Bonus book (making the total number of books 7) – leaving this open for now, depends on how much time I have

Leave a Reply

