The Winner’s Crime (The Winner’s Trilogy #2)

winnerscrime

Started: July 18, 2015
Finished: July 25, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 5/5 stars

DON’T TOUCH ME I’M SCARED

Alright, it took me a lot longer to get into this book than I thought it would. However once I did get into it I loved it soooo sooo sooo much! I love the world building, I love the characters, I love how their love is not something that’s natural to the people around them and thus they doubt it and each other and it causes problems that they don’t even understand fully – it’s chaotic, it’s terrible and it’s beautiful!

Also; could someone send a note to Marie Rutkoski about returning my heart, preferably in one piece?

One thought on “The Winner’s Crime (The Winner’s Trilogy #2)”

Leave a Reply

