My Shelved Books – Highest Average Rating

So I’m in the middle of packing up my apartment and my father will be here in about an hour to pick up the majority of my stuff, but I still felt that I needed to write something. So this little thing is just a list of books that I’ve shelved on Goodreads (read, reading or to read) with the highest average rating. I’ll also write what I rated them as 🙂

I’m not going to count unpublished books, because I find it really weird that people rate books that aren’t even out yet. It just messes with my head.


 

  1. Heir of Fire (Maas, Sarah J)
    • Goodreads average: 4.60/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  2. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Rowling, J.K)
    • Goodreads average: 4.58/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  3. Clockwork Princess (Clare, Cassandra)
    • Goodreads average: 4.58/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  4. The Assassin’s Blade (Maas, Sarah J)
    • Goodreads average: 4.54/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  5. A Storm of Swords (Martin, George R.R)
    • Goodreads average: 4.54/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  6. Crown of Midnight (Maas, Sarah J)
    • Goodreads average: 4.52/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  7. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Rowling, J.K)
    • Goodreads average: 4.49/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  8. Cress (Meyer, Marissa)
    • Goodreads average: 4.49/5
    • My rating: (not read)
  9. The Return of the King (Tolkien, J.R.R)
    • Goodreads average: 4.49/5
    • My rating: 5/5
  10. City of Heavenly Fire (Clare, Cassandra)
    • Goodreads average: 4.49/5
    • My rating: 5/5

 

Leave a Reply

