The Winner’s Curse (Winner’s Trilogy #1)


Started: May 27, 2015
Finished: May 28, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 5/5 stars


This book blew my mind – the storyline was intricate and even though you could predict certain things they were all just minor things. The main storyline was cleverly disguised through the whole book. Kestrel is a brilliant character who doesn’t lose her calm when any normal person might and Arin is equally wonderful to read about. I can’t wait to continue reading this series!


One thought on “The Winner’s Curse (Winner’s Trilogy #1)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.