Cinder (Lunar Chronicles #1)

cinder

Started: May 19, 2015
Finished: May 24, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 4/5 stars

First of all; love that it’s set in China (or what once was China)! I’m addicted to books set in that environment X)
But other than the setting; yes, the book was good. I found Cinder a bit boring at times, though, but that might have to do with the fact that the original Cinderella story was never that fun for me to read. But I liked the world-building in this story and once I got to the end I felt that I really wanted to find out more about Cinder’s past and other Lunars hiding on Earth and the Lunars in general.

One thought on “Cinder (Lunar Chronicles #1)

  1. Pingback: Book Report: May 2015 | LadyxGreyWolf

Leave a Reply

