The Iron Knight (Iron Fey #4)

iron knight

Started: May 4, 2015
Finished: May 19, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 4/5

Probably almost 4.5

After finishing The Iron Queen I mentioned that I hoped this one would be a lot more interesting because I didn’t like reading things from Meghan’s POV. Turns out I was right – reading from Ash’s POV was a hell of a lot more interesting. There were so many moments that made me smile or utter a small “aww” (either because I found something cute/endearing or sad). The only reason I cannot rank it as a 5 star book is that the plotline was quite easy to predict, so I knew things that would most likely (90% certain) happen about 100pg before they actually did. A bit more subtlety on that and I would definitely have ranked it as a 5 star book! 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Iron Knight (Iron Fey #4)”

Leave a Reply

