Next In Line Tuesday – May 5, 2015

The Next In Line Tuesday list is presented every second Tuesday. To read the previous list, click here. To read the following list, click here.


I was supposed to do this last week but I simply did not have the time. In fact I’ve had very little time to read lately, thanks to thesis work, but I’ll soon be done with it and able to do whatever I want again 🙂

Here are the 10 books I’m planning to read after finishing my current batch of books! Order might change depending on if I’m able to acquire certain books at a certain time or (in the case of a series) if I haven’t finished the previous book before getting to the next one. They’re all linked to their Goodreads pages!

1. A Court of Thorns and Roses (ACOTAR #1) (Maas, Sarah J)
2. I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban (Yousafzai, Malala)
3. Second Stone (Souls of the Stones #2) (Walker, Kelly)
4. Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #1) (Taylor, Laini)
5. Gameboard of the Gods (Age of X #1) (Mead, Richelle)
6. Fyre (Septimus Heap #7) (Sage, Angie)
7. The Assassin’s Blade (Throne of Glass #0.1-0.5) (Maas, Sarah J)
8. 438 Dagar (Persson, Johan & Schibbye, Martin)
9. Scarlet (Scarlet #1) (Gaughen, A.C)
10. Juliet (Fortier, Anne)

 

One thought on “Next In Line Tuesday – May 5, 2015

  1. Pingback: Next In Line Tuesday – April 15, 2015 | LadyxGreyWolf

Leave a Reply

