Next In Line Tuesday – March 17, 2015

The Next In Line Tuesday list is presented every second Tuesday. To read the previous list, click here. To read the following list, click here.


At the moment I’m definitely in some sort of reading-flow because I keep finding time to read without feeling like I should use that time for something else. Which is very good. Might not get much read this weekend, though, as I’m heading back to my family and I’ve also got an interview for a job on Friday. But Monday-Wednesday I’ve got afternoon lectures only and the mornings have been pleasantly spent in the company of a book.

Now, here are the 10 books I’m planning to read after I’ve finished my current ones. The order might change depending on if I’m able to acquire certain books at a certain time or (in the case of a series) if I haven’t finished the previous book before getting to the next one. They’re all linked to their Goodreads pages!

1. The Divergent Companion: The Unauthorized Guide to the Series (Gresh, Lois H.)
2. The Iron Queen (The Iron Fey #3) (Kagawa, Julie)*
3. Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades #3) (James, E.L)*
4. Finnikin of the Rock (Lumatere Chronicles #1) (Marchetta, Melina)
5. Fangirl (Rowell, Rainbow)
6. The Ocean at the End of the Lane (Gaiman, Neil)
7. Splendor (Luxe #4) (Godbersen, Anna)*
8. City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments #6) (Clare, Cassandra)
9. Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #1) (Taylor, Laini)
10. The Falconer (The Falconer #1) (May, Elizabeth)

*currently reading the previous installment in this series and the book’s position on the list might change depending on ability to finish its predecessor

 

One thought on “Next In Line Tuesday – March 17, 2015

  1. Pingback: Next In Line Tuesday – March 31, 2015 | LadyxGreyWolf

Leave a Reply

