Demon Child (Celestial Battle #2, Emma Donahoe #8)

demonchild

Started: February 27, 2015
Finished: March 9, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 5/5 stars

OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! I CAN’T EVEN… OH MY GOD!
So many things happened in this book that I have anticipated since way back and jeeeezzzz the intensity! And the end! THE END! Kylie Chan and your cliffhangers! How am I supposed to survive until the next (and final) book is out?!

Excuse me while I try to re-organize my thoughts so that I don’t sound like a complete idiot for the next couple of days…

One thought on “Demon Child (Celestial Battle #2, Emma Donahoe #8)”

Leave a Reply

