The Iron King (Iron Fey #1)

iron king

Started: February 11, 2015
Finished: February 20, 2015

Language: Swedish
Rating: 4/5

I must say; when I started reading I did not find the book that interesting. I found Meghan quite annoying and I got the feeling that I was “too old” to appreciate the character. But along came Puck and Grimalkin (sarcasm and brilliant one-liners, what more can you ask?), and the intrigues between Oberon, Titania and Mab, and Ash (of course), and when the Iron Fey came into play I had trouble putting the book down. I’m rating it as a 4, but I have high hopes for the sequel.

One thought on “The Iron King (Iron Fey #1)

  1. Pingback: Book Report: February 2015 | LadyxGreyWolf

Leave a Reply

