666 Park Avenue (666 Park Avenue #1)

666parkavenue

Started: February 6, 2015
Finished: February 11, 2015

Language: English
Rating: 3/5 stars

Was unable to finish earlier this morning due to a seminar but read the last two chapters now and I have to say the book turned out better than I expected. I’m still not entirely sold on the characters – even though a lot of deeper things were revealed close to the end that made up for it – and I’m severely pissed with whoever wrote the summary on the back because (s)he revealed the main turn-point of the story way before it actually happened, which spoiled it for me and made me annoyed with the fact that the main character did not know what I knew. But it turned out to be a good read and I am interested in reading more – which I did not think I would be at the start of the story.

One thought on “666 Park Avenue (666 Park Avenue #1)”

Leave a Reply

