The Mandorian Chronicles (character teaser #15)

The Mandorian Chronicles is an upcoming series of 6 books written by me, classified as YA Fantasy. I am currently posting the first novel to a select few who have been asked to read and review it. If you are interested in reading this before I ever go into publishing it, let me know, either through the “review request” here on this blog or through my Goodreads account.

In order to give you all an idea of this book I am going to post teasers of the novel here.

The character teasers will be posted in the order that the characters appear in the series. They can all be found through this tag. To find all post related to The Mandorian Chronicles, follow this tag.

James Terondahl

Race: Human
Age: 22
Hair: Brown
Skin: Pale
Eyes: Green
Nation origin: The Crystal
Allegiance: Undecided

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.